Composition of Board of Directors	Category
Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma	Non-Executive Independent- Chairman of the Board
Mr. Ghanshyam Dass Singhal	Managing Director
Mr. Radhey Shyam	Non-Executive Independent
Mr. Vinumon K Govindan	Non-Executive Non Independent
Ms. Iti Goyal	Non-Executive Non Independent
Mr. Prakash Matai	Non-Executive Non Independent
Mr. Anuj Kumar	Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Sakshie Mendiratta	Company Secretary

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE			
Mr. Radhey Shyam	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman	
Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma	Non-Executive Independent	Member	
Mr. Vinumon K Govindan	Non-Executive Non Independent	Member	

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
Mr. Radhey Shyam	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman	
Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma	Non-Executive Independent	Member	
Mr. Iti Goyal	Non-Executive Non Independent	Member	

COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
Mr. Radhey Shyam	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman	
Mr. Suresh Chander Sharma	Non-Executive Independent	Member	
Mr. Vinumon K Govindan	Non-Executive Non Independent	Member	

COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
Mr. Radhey Shyam	Non-Executive Independent	Chairman	
Mr. Ghanshyam Dass Singhal	Managing Director	Member	
Mr. Vinumon K Govindan	Non-Executive Non Independent	Member	